Take a look at some of our the Frequently Asked Questions, if there's something we haven't answered be sure to get in touch.

Once you purchase your membership, we will remember you through the account you created on the website. When you go to book the selected activity for your membership, make sure you are logged into your account beforehand and then proceed as normal - select your session, select the date and time (it will show as charging you at this stage, ignore that) and then proceed to check out. Once you are at the check out stage you will see that the session has been discounted (this will only happen when the session you have selected is included in your membership).

From here, just follow through and complete the rest of the booking process. Simple!